Janice Campanella
Accounting Specialist
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C102
848-932-0940
janice@winlab.rutgers.edu
Elaine Connors
Administrative Assistant
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C105
848-932-0929
econnors@winlab.rutgers.edu
Noreen DeCarlo
Administrative Assistant
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C104
848-932-0942
noreend@winlab.rutgers.edu
Jakub Kolodziejski
Senior Laboratory Engineer
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C119
848-932-4379
jkol@winlab.rutgers.edu
Prasanthi Maddala
Engineering Research Manager
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C119
848-932-4378
prasanti@winlab.rutgers.edu
Lisa Musso
Business Assistant II
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C101
848-932-0928
lmusso@winlab.rutgers.edu
Nilanjan Paul
Research Programmer
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C119
848-932-0904
nilanjan@winlab.rutgers.edu
Elisa Servito
Part-time Laboratory Engineer
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C119
848-932-4385
eservito@winlab.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Shane
Research Programmer
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C119
848-932-4379
jenny@winlab.rutgers.edu
 
Michael Sherman
System Administrator
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C119
848-932-4385
msherman@winlab.rutgers.edu
Newman Wilson
Project Manager - COSMOS
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C111
848-932-4374
nwilson@winlab.rutgers.edu
POST-DOCTORAL ASSOCIATE
Jiachen Chen
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
Room C111
848-932-0994
jiachen@winlab.rutgers.edu