Dipankar Raychaudhuri
Director and Distinguished Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Room C-103, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
CoRE Room 501- Busch Campus
848-932-0941
ray@winlab.rutgers.edu

Website
Waheed Bajwa
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
CoRE 723 - Busch Campus
848-445-8541
waheed.bajwa@rutgers.edu
Yingying Chen
Tenured Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Room C-109, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
CoRE Room 506 - Busch Campus
848-932-0948 (WINLAB)
848-445-9151 (CoRE)
yingying.chen@rutgers.edu
Richard Frenkiel
Senior Advisor
Room C-111, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
732-446-7992
frenkiel@winlab.rutgers.edu
Zoran Gajic
Graduate Director
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE Room 134A - Busch Campus
848-445-3415
gajic@winlab.rutgers.edu
Hana Godrich
Assistant Research Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
CoRE 516 - Busch Campus
848-445-0606
godrich@rutgers.edu
Marco Gruteser
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Room C-110, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center,
CoRE Room 505 - Busch Campus
848-932-0993 (WINLAB)
848-445-1011 (CoRE)
gruteser@winlab.rutgers.edu
Rich Howard
Research Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Room A-101 and ORBIT Lab, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
848-932-0905
reh@winlab.rutgers.edu
Janne Lindqvist
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Room C-114, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
CoRE Room 521- Busch Campus
848-932-0998 (WINLAB
848-445-0610 (CoRE)
janne@winlab.rutgers.edu
Yicheng Lu
Distinguished Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE Room 236 - Busch Campus
848-445-3466
ylu@ece.rutgers.edu
Narayan Mandayam
Distinguished Professor and Chair
Associate Director, WINLAB
Peter D. Cherasia Faculty Scholar
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE Room 128 - Busch Campus
Room C-108, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
CoRE Room 509 - Busch Campus
 
848-932-0947 (WINLAB)
848-445-1494 (ECE)
narayan@winlab.rutgers.edu
Rich Martin
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
Hill Center, Room 304 - Busch Campus
Room A-101, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
848-932-0908 (WINLAB)
848-445-6450 Ext. 2005 (CoRE)
rmartin@cs.rutgers.edu
Thu D. Nguyen
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
CoRE Room 326 - Busch Campus
848-445-2001 Ext. 2019
tdnguyen@cs.rutgers.edu
Jorge Ortiz
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Room C-112, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
CoRE Room 519 - Busch Campus
848-932-0995 (WINLAB)
848-445-5243 (CoRE)
jorge.ortiz@rutgers.edu
Website
Anand Sarwate
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
CoRE Room 517 - Busch Campus


848-445-8516
anand.sarwate@ece.rutgers.edu

Website
Ivan Seskar
Associate Director for Information Technology
Room C-106, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
848-932-0944
seskar@winlab.rutgers.edu
Predrag Spasojevic
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Room C-113, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
CoRE Room 504 - Busch Campus
848-932-0996 (WINLAB)
848-445-1372 (CoRE)
spasojev@winlab.rutgers.edu
Wade Trappe
Associate Director and Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Room A-102, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
CoRE Room 523 - Busch Campus
848-932-0909 (WINLAB)
848-445-0611 (CoRE)
trappe@winlab.rutgers.edu
Roy Yates
Associate Director and Distinguished Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Room C-107, WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center
CoRE Room 515 - Busch Campus
848-932-0946 (WINLAB)
848-445-8515 (CoRE)
ryates@winlab.rutgers.edu

Website
Yanyong Zhang
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room A-104
CoRE Room 518 - Busch Campus
848-932-0911 (WINLAB)
848-445-0608 (CoRE)
yyzhang@winlab.rutgers.edu
INDUSTRY AFFILIATES
Arup Acharya
IBM Research
arup@us.ibm.com
Pravin Bhagwat
MOJO Networks
pravin.bhagwat@mojonetworks.net
Paul Henry
AT&T Research
psh@research.att.com
Jun Li
InterDigital
jun.li@interdigital.com
Max Ott
NICTA, Australia
max.ott@gmail.com
Sanjoy Paul
Witpro
sanjoy.paul@gmail.com
Kumar Ramaswamy
Igolgi
kumarramaswamy2006@yahoo.com
Dan Reininger
Semandex
djr@semandex.net
Reinaldo Valenzuela
Nokia Bell Labs - Holmdel
reinaldo.valenzuela@nokia-bell-labs.com
Giovanni Vannucci
AT&T Research
gvannucci@att.com
Steve Wilkus
Spectrum Financial Partners
stephen.wilkus@spectrumfinancialpartners.com